Contact Us

Carolina Family Connections
3141 Amity Court, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28215

Office: 704-568-9753
Fax:  704-568-9756

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM-5:00 PM

 

Leadership


President

Laine Clontz, MSW:  lclontz@carolinafamilyconnections.com


Vice President:

Ritchie Melchor:  rmelchor@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Case Management/Social Work Staff

 

Rahman Wali: rwali@carolinafamilyconnections.com


CG Robinson: cgrobinson@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Tasha Melton: tmelton@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Kathleen Hough: khough@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Melisa Patterson, MSW: mpatterson@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

To learn more about becoming a foster parent, please contact Melisa Patterson by completing the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Connect With Us!

 

3141 Amity Court
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28215


Phone: 704-568-9753

 

E-mail: mpatterson@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Hours: Monday - Friday

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolina Family Connections