family
family

Contact Us

Carolina Family Connections
3141 Amity Court, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28215

Office: 704-568-9753
Fax:  704-568-9756

Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

 

 

Leadership:


President

Laine Clontz, MSW:  lclontz@carolinafamilyconnections.com


Vice President:

Ritchie Melchor:  rmelchor@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Social Work/Case Management Staff:


Rahman Wali: rwali@carolinafamilyconnections.com


CG Robinson: cgrobinson@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Tasha Melton: tmelton@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Kathleen Hough: khough@carolinafamilyconnections.com

 

Pam Melchor: pmelchor@carolinafamilyconnections.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

To learn more about becoming a foster parent, please contact Tasha Melton by completing the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

To learn more about fostering, please contact tmelton@carolinafamilyconnections.com

Carolina Family Connections
3141 Amity Court
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28215


Phone: 704-568-9753

E-mail: lclontz@carolinafamilyconnections.com

Hours: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolina Family Connections | lclontzcfc@bellsouth.net